Fallen Angel Productions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fallen Angel Productions

A fun place to hang out with friends and for me to advertise my voice!

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Checking if micro works... alo, alo, 1, 2, hiii, alo...

Go down 
+2
Black Mark
Nethac DIU
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
Nethac DIU
Almost there
Almost there
Nethac DIU

Male
Number of posts : 705
Registration date : 2007-12-04

Checking if micro works... alo, alo, 1, 2, hiii, alo... Empty
PostSubject: Checking if micro works... alo, alo, 1, 2, hiii, alo...   Checking if micro works... alo, alo, 1, 2, hiii, alo... Icon_minitimeSat Dec 22, 2007 4:11 pm

As we were told if we could present ourselves to have an evidence to newcomers about who and how are we, I start a topic about myself.

Uuuuhhhh... from where do I start... I'm not very good at this...

Oh well. Possibly the most relevant info you'll know about me is that I'm from Galicia, Northwestern Spain and never post any personal or intimate data like name, birthdate (sometime I can post something broad like I'm male, for example... whoops). Possibly I won't either post a lot about my friends or family situation (actually OK) or the pants size I'm wearing (which even I don't know, lol)